تنتج Viablife هيدروكسي إيروسول ونياسيناميد وحمض بروتوكاتيكويك وحمض الكافيين
Viablife biolego

معلومات عنا

الصفحة الرئيسية >معلومات عنا...

مرحبا بكم في Viablife Biolego

Viablife هي شركة رائدة في التصنيع الحيوي للمكونات الطبيعية بما في ذلك مكونات مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية والمكونات الصيدلانية والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة والأصباغ الطبيعية والمواد الوسيطة والمضافات الغذائية.   تفخر الشركة بالاعتراف بها على أنها المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في الصين ، ومؤسسة Zhejiang Technology Enterprise ، ومركز Yuhang Enterprise R&D. كما كان الفائز في مسابقة الصين للابتكار وريادة الأعمال (New Material Team ، 2016).

Viablife Biolego
Viablife Biolego

لدينا أحدث التقنيات والمعدات لاكتشاف المواد الكيميائية الطبيعية النشطة بيولوجيًا. تشمل منشآتنا مختبرًا حديثًا للبحث والتطوير ، ومصنعًا للإنتاج على نطاق واسع ، ومنشأة تصنيع للمكونات الطبيعية النشطة.

في Viablife ، نحن فخورون بأن لدينا فريقًا من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والخبرة والعاطفة. أكثر من نصف موظفينا حاصلون على درجات علمية متقدمة في الكيمياء الحيوية وبيولوجيا الأنظمة وهندسة التخمير. هذا بالإضافة إلى فريق الدعم المدربين جيدًا لدينا يضمن تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالمية.

Viablife Biolego

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على توازن متناغم بين البحث والإنتاج وأسلوب الحياة . نتعاون مع جامعات وشركات مشهورة للبقاء في طليعة الابتكار وتوسيع نطاق وصولنا إلى السوق باستمرار. هدفنا هو تطوير سلسلة إمداد قوية ومكتفية ذاتيًا ، وتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتنا ، وتعزيز قدراتنا الابتكارية باستمرار.

Viablife Biolego

مرتبة الشرف

Viablife Biolego تم تكريمها كمؤسسة SRDI (متخصصة ، صقل ، تفاضلية ، ابتكار) في مقاطعة Zhejiang في عام 2023

Viablife Biolego تم تكريمها كمؤسسة Hangzhou Quasi-Unicorn Enterprise في عام 2023

Viablife Biolego حاصل على شهادتي الحلال والشريعة اليهودية عام 2022

Viablife Biolego الحصول على شهادة الأيزو 9001 في عام 2021

Viablife Biolego مُنحت كمؤسسة عالية التقنية على المستوى الوطني في عام 2021

Viablife Biolego مُنحت مركز البحث والتطوير في شركة Hangzhou High-tech Enterprise في عام 2019

Viablife Biolego مُنحت مشاريع البحث والتطوير الرئيسية على مستوى المقاطعة في عام 2018

Viablife Biolego معترف بها كمؤسسة Zhejiang Science and Technology الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في عام 2017

Viablife Biolego مُنحت مؤسسة "Young Eagle Plan" في Hangzhou في عام 2017

Viablife Biolego فازت بجائزة Zhejiang Province New Materials Top في المسابقة الصينية السادسة للابتكار وريادة الأعمال في عام 2017

Viablife Biolego الجائزة الثالثة لمسابقة الابتكار وريادة الأعمال الرابعة لمقاطعة تشجيانغ "كأس الشعلة" في عام 2017

Viablife Biolego أفضل 10 في نهائيات الصناعة الطبية الحيوية في مسابقة الصين للابتكار وريادة الأعمال الرابعة في عام 2015

Viablife Biolego حصل على جائزة "Maker China" لأكبر قدر ممكن في السوق "البحث عن مشاريع جيدة في الصين" في عام 2015

Viablife Biolego حصل على مؤتمر "الإنترنت + ريادة الأعمال" "جائزة Ziwei" كأفضل مشروع لريادة الأعمال في عام 2015

Viablife Biolego
اتفاقية الخصوصية
×

تقديم معلومات المنصة - اتفاقية الخصوصية

● سياسة الخصوصية

نحن ملتزمون بحماية الخصوصية والبيانات الشخصية والبيانات الشخصية (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "البيانات الشخصية") التي تقدمها عند استخدام هذا الموقع. اجعلنا نمتثل لأعلى المعايير فيما يتعلق بجمع واستخدام وتخزين ونقل البيانات الشخصية (القوانين واللوائح المتعلقة بخصوصية البيانات الشخصية) وحماية المستهلك. لضمان ثقتك الكاملة في التعامل مع البيانات الشخصية على هذا الموقع ، يجب عليك قراءة وفهم أحكام سياسة الخصوصية بعناية. هذا الموقع (المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "نحن") يحترم ويحمي خصوصية المستخدمين. على وجه الخصوص ، بمجرد استخدام هذا الموقع ، سيتم اعتبارك موافقًا على اتفاقية الخصوصية هذه وتوافق عليها وتتعهد بها وتؤكدها ؛ تكشف لنا عن بياناتك الشخصية طواعية بالموافقة المطلوبة ؛ سوف تلتزم بأي تعديل لسياسة الخصوصية هذه ؛ أنت توافق على أن موظفي الأعمال المعنيين سيتصلون بك بخصوص المنتجات والخدمات التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها (ما لم تكن قد أشرت إلى أنك لا ترغب في تلقي مثل هذه الرسائل). بموافقتك ، سنقوم بجمع وإدارة ومراقبة أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها


1. نطاق التطبيق

إن سعينا الدؤوب هو تزويد المستخدمين بخدمات أفضل وأفضل وأكثر تخصيصًا. نأمل أيضًا أن تكون الخدمات التي نقدمها أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع خدمات جمع المعلومات التي يوفرها هذا الموقع. يمكنك زيارة هذا الموقع واستخدام الخدمات التي يقدمها هذا الموقع باستخدام سياسة الخصوصية هذه


2. ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها

لتزويدك بخدماتنا المتنوعة ، تحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات البيانات الشخصية ، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية والبيانات المجهولة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: البيانات الشخصية (اسمك ، الجنس ، العمر ، تاريخ الميلاد ، رقم الهاتف ، رقم الفاكس أو العنوان أو العنوان البريدي أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، إلخ.)


3. كيفية استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها

إن أغراض وأغراض جمع البيانات الشخصية والبيانات مجهولة المصدر هي كما يلي: لتزويدك بخدماتنا من خلال هذا الموقع ؛ عندما تستخدم موقعنا ، يمكنك تحديد هويتك وتأكيدها ؛ تتيح لك الحصول على الخدمة لك عند استخدام هذا الموقع ؛ يمكن لموظفي الأعمال المعنيين في هذا الموقع الاتصال بك عند الضرورة ؛ اجعل استخدام هذا الموقع أكثر ملاءمة لك ؛ لن يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الشخصية والبيانات المجهولة التي قدمتها لنا إلا حتى يتم تحقيق غرض الجمع ، ما لم يتم الاحتفاظ بها بسبب القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها. ملكية البيانات الشخصية والكشف عن جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها على موقعنا الإلكتروني مملوكة لنا ولن يتم تأجيرها أو بيعها لأي طرف ثالث غير ذي صلة


4. كيف نحمي المعلومات

لحماية البيانات الشخصية ، نقوم بتنفيذ التدابير المادية والإلكترونية والإدارية المناسبة لحماية وضمان سلامة بياناتك الشخصية. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان خلو أي بيانات شخصية يتم جمعها من خلال هذا الموقع من أي إزعاج من جانب طرف ثالث لا علاقة لنا به. لا تقتصر الإجراءات الأمنية التي نتخذها على: التدابير المادية: سيتم تخزين السجلات التي تحتوي على بياناتك الشخصية في مكان مغلق. التدابير الإلكترونية: سيتم تخزين بيانات الكمبيوتر مع بياناتك الشخصية في نظام الكمبيوتر ووسائط التخزين الخاضعة لتسجيل الدخول الصارم إجراءات إدارة القيود: يمكن فقط للموظفين المصرح لهم من قبلنا الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية ، يحتاج هؤلاء الموظفون إلى الامتثال لقواعدنا الداخلية بشأن سرية البيانات الشخصية. إذا كنت على علم بأي ثغرات أمنية على هذا الموقع ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب حتى نتمكن من اتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة في أقرب وقت ممكن ؛ على الرغم من تنفيذ الإجراءات الأمنية المذكورة أعلاه ، لا يمكننا ضمان الأمان المطلق لنقل البيانات على الإنترنت ، لذلك لا يمكننا أن نضمن تمامًا أن البيانات الشخصية والبيانات المجهولة التي تقدمها لنا من خلال هذا الموقع آمنة في جميع الأوقات. لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي وصول غير مصرح به إلى بياناتك الشخصية ، ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر وأضرار يتم تكبدها أو حدوثها في هذا الصدد.


5. قانون حماية الأحداث

قدم القاصر بيانات شخصية لهذا الموقع دون موافقة أو موافقة أي من الوالدين أو الوصي. يرجى الاتصال برقم الهاتف العام ورقم هاتف خدمة العملاء على هذا الموقع في الوقت المناسب لضمان إزالة البيانات


6. مراجعة وفعالية سياسة الخصوصية

مع توسيع نطاق خدمة هذا الموقع ، قد نقوم بمراجعة البيان القانوني وسياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر ، والتي تشكل جزءًا من هذا البيان القانوني وسياسة الخصوصية. من أجل منع إخطارك بهذه المراجعات ، يرجى قراءة هذا البيان القانوني وسياسة الخصوصية بشكل متكرر. بأي شكل من الأشكال ، إذا واصلت استخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالبيان القانوني المنقح وسياسة الخصوصية



العنوان: 3rd Floor، Building No.5، Liangzhu University Science Park، Yuhang District، Hangzhou، Zhejianga

هاتف: + 86-571-88766836

البريد الإلكتروني: info@viablife.com

وافق واستمر

Viablife Produce Hydroxytyrosol, Protocatechuic Acid, And Caffeic Acid
Viablife biolego

About Us

Home >About Us

Welcome To Viablife Biolego

Viablife is a leading biomanufacturer of natural ingredients including natural cosmetic ingredients, pharmaceutical ingredients, fine chemical, natural dyes, intermediate and food additives. The company is a proud to have been recognized as the National High-Tech Enterprise of China, the Zhejiang Technology Enterprise and the Yuhang Enterprise R&D Center. It also was a winner of the China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition (New Material Team, 2016).

Viablife Biolego
Viablife Biolego

We have state-of-the-art technology and equipment for the discovery of natural bioactive chemicals. Our facilities include a modern R&D laboratory, a large-scale production plant, and a manufacturing facility for active natural ingredients.

At Viablife, we are proud to have a highly skilled, experienced, and passionate team of professionals. Over half of our employees hold advanced degrees in biochemistry, systems biology, and fermentation engineering. This combined with our well-trained support staff ensures the delivery of world-class quality products.

Viablife Biolego

We are committed to maintaining a harmonious balance between research, production and lifestyle. We collaborate with renowned universities and companies to stay at the forefront of innovation and continuously expand our market reach. Our objective is to develop a strong and self-sufficient supply chain, broaden our product portfolio, and continually enhance our innovation capabilities.

Viablife Biolego

Honors

Viablife BiolegoHonored as a Zhejiang Province SRDI (Specialized, Refinement, Differential, Innovation) Enterprise in 2023

Viablife BiolegoHonored as a Hangzhou Quasi-Unicorn Enterprise in 2023

Viablife BiolegoObtained Halal and Kosher Certifications in 2022

Viablife BiolegoAcquired ISO 9001 Certification in 2021

Viablife BiolegoAwarded as a National Level High-Tech Enterprise in 2021

Viablife BiolegoAwarded Hangzhou High-tech Enterprise R&D Center in 2019

Viablife BiolegoAwarded provincial key research and development projects in 2018

Viablife BiolegoRecognized as Zhejiang Science and Technology Small and Medium-Sized Enterprise in 2017

Viablife BiolegoAwarded Hangzhou “Young Eagle Plan” Enterprise in 2017

Viablife BiolegoWon the Zhejiang Province New Materials Top Award in the 6th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in 2017

Viablife Biolego3rd prize of the 4th Zhejiang Province “Torch Cup” Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in 2017

Viablife BiolegoTop 10 in the biomedical industry finals of the 4th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition in 2015

Viablife BiolegoWon the Most Market Potential Award of Maker China “Looking for Good Projects in China” in 2015

Viablife BiolegoWon the “Internet + Entrepreneurship” Conference “Ziwei Award” Most Valuable Entrepreneurship Project in 2015

Viablife Biolego
Privacy Agreement
×

Platform information submission - privacy agreement

● Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting the privacy, personal data and personal data (collectively referred to as "personal data") provided by you when using this website. Make us comply with the highest standards in terms of collection, use, storage and transmission of personal data (laws and regulations related to privacy of personal data) and consumer protection. To ensure that you have full confidence in the handling of personal data on this website, you must carefully read and understand the provisions of the privacy policy. This website (hereinafter referred to as "us") respects and protects the privacy of users. In particular, once you use this website, you will be deemed to accept, agree, promise and confirm this privacy agreement; You disclose your personal data to us voluntarily with the required consent; You will abide by any modification of this privacy policy; You agree that our relevant business personnel will contact you regarding the products and services you may be interested in (unless you have indicated that you do not want to receive such messages). With your consent, we will collect, manage and monitor the types of personal data collected


1. Scope of application

It is our unremitting pursuit to provide users with better, better and more personalized services. We also hope that the services we provide will be more convenient for your needs. This privacy policy applies to all information collection services provided by this website. You can visit this website and use the services provided by this website using this privacy policy


2. What information do we collect

In order to provide you with our various services, you need to provide personal data information, including personal data and anonymous data, including but not limited to: personal data (your name, gender, age, date of birth, telephone number, fax number, address or mailing address, e-mail address, etc.)


3. How to use the collected information

The purposes and purposes of collecting personal data and anonymous data are as follows: to provide you with our services through this website; When you use our website, you can identify and confirm your identity; Let you get the service for you when you use this website; The relevant business personnel of this website can contact you when necessary; Make it more convenient for you to use this website; The personal data and anonymous data provided by you to us will only be retained until the collection purpose has been achieved, unless they are retained due to applicable laws and regulations. The ownership of personal data and disclosure of all data collected on our website are owned by us and will not be leased or sold to any unrelated third party


4. How do we protect information

For the protection of personal data, we implement appropriate physical, electronic and management measures to protect and guarantee the safety of your personal data. We try our best to ensure that any personal data collected through this website is free from any nuisance of a third party unrelated to us. The security measures we take are not limited to: physical measures: the records with your personal data will be stored in a locked place Electronic measures: the computer data with your personal data will be stored in the computer system and storage media subject to strict login restrictions Management measures: only employees authorized by us can access your personal data, These employees need to comply with our internal rules on the confidentiality of personal data. If you are aware of any security loopholes on this website, please contact us in time so that we can take appropriate actions as soon as possible; Despite the implementation of the above security measures, we cannot guarantee the absolute security of data transmission on the Internet, so we cannot absolutely guarantee that the personal data and anonymous data you provide to us through this website are safe at all times. We will not be responsible for any unauthorized access to your personal data, and we will not be responsible for any losses and damages incurred or caused in this regard.


5. Juvenile Protection Law

The minor has provided personal data to this website without the approval or consent of any parent or guardian. Please contact the public telephone number and customer service telephone number on this website in time to ensure that the data are removed


6. Revision and effectiveness of privacy policy

With the expansion of the service scope of this website, we may revise the Legal Statement and Privacy Policy from time to time, which forms a part of this Legal Statement and Privacy Policy. In order to prevent you from being informed of such revisions, please read this Legal Statement and Privacy Policy frequently. In any way, if you continue to use our services, you agree to be bound by the revised Legal Statement and Privacy Policy



Address:3rd Floor, Building No.5,Liangzhu University Science Park,Yuhang District,Hangzhou,Zhejianga

Tel:+86-571-88766836

Email:  info@viablife.com

Agree and continue